Buhari Appointed 4 new Permanent Secretaries into Federal Civil Service.

Permanent Secretaries appointments
Permanent Secretaries appointments

President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed four new Permanent Secretaries into the Federal Civil Service.

The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, (HOCSF). Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan made this known in a statement issued on Monday in Abuja. By Mrs Olawunmi Ogunmosunle, Director Information, office of the HOCSF.

According to the statement, those appointed are. Mr Sule James from Kaduna, Mr Abubakar Ismaila from Kebbi, Mrs Patricia Roberts from Rivers and Mr Shehu Shinkafi from Zamfara State.

ALSO READ:  Judges: Nigeria could suffer serious consequences - CJN

The statement also said the swearing-in and the deployment will be announced in due course.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here